Building Materials Furniture & Millwork Objects & Devices Building Systems Miscellaneous & Other

Building Materials

AAA Pallet Co.

www.houstonpallets.com

Houston

CSI: 06 44 00

Contact:

Yusuf Ali

713.674.2000

sales@houstonpallets.com

Acme Brick Company

www.brick.com

Denton, Elgin, Malakoff, Milsap, Sealy

CSI: 04 21 00

Contact:

Ed Watson

817.332.4101

ewatson@brick.com

Advanced Cast Stone

www.advancedcaststone.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 04 72 00

Contact:

Susie Lindsey

817.572.0018

Slindsey@advancedarchitecturalstone.com

AHI Supply

www.ahi-supply.com

Buda

CSI: 04 00 00

Contact:

Omar Diosdado

281.331.0088

omard@ahi-supply.com

Al's Millworks

www.alsmillworks.com

Bacliff

CSI: 06 4 9 00, 0 8 95 0 , 0 6 44 2

Contact:

Douglas Hoffman

281.339.2812

Info@alsmillworks.com

Alamo Hardwoods Inc

www.alamohardwoods.com

San Antonio

CSI: 07 46 23

Contact:

JR

210.736.3137

jr@alamohardwoods.com

Alamo Stone Company

www.alamostone.com

Stafford

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Tom Molloy

281.240.4600

tom@alamostone.com

All American Garage Doors Inc

www.aagd.biz

Blue Ridge

CSI: 06 00 00

Contact:

Howard Houchen

972.752.5464

580.317.5058

allamericanwooddoors@gmail.com

Alloy Casting Co Inc

www.alloynet.com

Mesquite

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Jon McGraw

972.286.2368

jonalloy@aol.com

American Pole and Timber

www.poleandtimber.com

Houston

CSI: 06 17 53

Contact:

Eric Lincoln

713.434.8008

eric@poleandtimber.com

American Truss

www.americantrusssystems.com

Houston

CSI: 06 17 53

Contact:

281.442.4584

jdermer@atruss.com

Antiquestone, Inc.

Marble Falls

CSI: 09 3 0 33, 0 9 30 1

Contact:

Greg Smith

512.355.2722

anquestone@yahoo.com

Architectural Stained Glass Inc

www.archstglassinc.com

No location found

CSI: 12 17 16

Contact:

Jeff Smith

432.426.3311

jgs@archstglassinc.com

Architerra Signature & Architerra Handmade

www.architerra.com

www.nathancraven.com

Elgin

CSI: None found

Contact:

Alan Barber

512.294.5090

gab@architerra.com

alan@gintx.com

Asher Interiors

www.asherfurniture.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 51 83

Contact:

Shari Ben-Shabat

214.350.1214

shari.benshabat@gmail.com

Bautex Systems LLC

www.bautexsystems.com

San Marcos

CSI: 04 22 19

Contact:

Chris Leonard

512.637.1200

chris.leonard@bautexsystems.com

Berdoll Sawmill

www.BerdollSawmill.com

Cedar Creek

CSI: 12 5 0 00

Contact:

Sydney Buford

512.629.3625

info@berdollsawmill.com

Berger Iron Works Inc.

www.bergeriron.com

Houston

CSI: 05 70 00, 05 50 00

Contact:

Todd Dawson

713.869.7386

tdawson@bergeriron.com

Berridge Manufacturing

www.Berridge.com

San Antonio, Seguin

CSI: 07 42 13, 07 61 00

Contact:

Christy Miller

210.650.3050

cmiller@berridge.com

Bilco Brick Corporation

www.bilcobrick.com

Lancaster

CSI: 03 4 0 00

Contact:

Randy Colen

972.227.3380

Rcolen@billcobrick.com

Bowman Studios / Artists in Glass LLC

www.bowmanglass.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 17 00

Contact:

Jim Bowman

214.426.4777

bowmanglass@sbcglobal.net

C-Bond Systems

www.cbondsystems.com

Houston

CSI: 08 55 23

Contact:

Bruce Rich

832.649.5658

brich@cbondsystems.com

Cajun Ready Mix

www.cajunreadymix.com

Montgomery

CSI: 03 30 03

Contact:

Troy J Patin

936.597.8455

crm-triy@consolidated.net

CAP Architectural (A Division of Consolidated Armor Products)

www.caparch.us

www.caparmor.com

Houston, Addison

CSI: 08 81 00

Contact:

Josue Sanchez

832.380.3683

josues@caparmor.com

Hank McGuffee

214.382.4100

hankm@caparmor.com

Clarity Glass Wholesalers LLC

www.clarityhouston.com

Houston

CSI: 08 81 00

Contact:

Ryan Emmons

713.849.2300

info@clarityhouston.com

ClarkDietrich Building Systems

www.clarkdietrich.com

West Chester OH, Dallas

CSI: 38 74 1

Contact:

513.870.1100

info@clarkdietrich.com

Classic Cut Stone of Dallas

www.classiccaststone.com

Garland

CSI: 04 72 00

Contact:

Art Allen

972.276.2000

art@classiccaststone.com

Colors of the Wind

www.colorsofthewind.net

San Antontio

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Bill Hanson

210.403.2935

bhanson@colorsofthewind.net

Sharron Hanson

210.403.2935

sharron@colorsofthewind.net

Continential Cut Stone

www.continentalcutstone.com

Florence

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Rob Teel

254.793.2329

robt@continentalcutstone.com

Coronado Stone Products

www.coronado.com

Carrollton

CSI: 04 43 13

Contact:

Derrick Johnson

888.567.2833

derrick@coronado.com

Custom Etched Glass

www.emstudioglass.com

Wharton

CSI: 12 17 13

Contact:

Ellen Abbott

713.864.4773

ellen@emstudioglass.com

Custom Rock Thermoform Division

www.customrock.com

Schertz

CSI: 06 00 00

Contact:

Julio Galvan

210.910.5000

jgalvan@customrock.com

D'Hanis Clay Products Inc. aka D'Hanis Brick & Tile

www.DHanisBrickTile.Com

D'Hanis

CSI: 04 21 29

Contact:

Steve Potts

210.525.8142

SP.DHanisBrick@SBCGlobal.Net

John Oberman

210.525.8142

JOberman@SBCGlobal.Net

Dale Whistler

www.Dalewhistler.com

Austin

CSI: 07 42 13

Contact:

Dale Whistler

Dale.Whistler@gmail.com

Daltile

www.daltile.com

Dallas, Mesquite, El Paso

CSI: 09 30 00

Contact:

Shelly Shea

210.324.9327

shelly.shea@daltile.com

Delta Millworks

www.deltamillworks.com

Austin

CSI: 07 46 23

Contact:

Erik Loza

512.385.1812

erik@deltamillworks.com

East Texas Precast

www.easttexasprecast.net

Hempstead

CSI: 03 33 00, 03 31 00

Contact:

Chris Romani

281.463.0654

cromani@easttexasprecast

Edgar Lumber Company

Hemphill

CSI: 06 1 3 00

Contact:

Brad McDaniel

409.787.2452

lumbermen@valornet.com

Edward's Fine Iron and Design

www.edwardsfineiron.com

Dallas

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Ed Mailloux

214.406.1365 ext. c

866.642.8113 ext. o

edwardsfineiron@gmail.com

Elgin Butler Company

www.elginbutler.com

Elgin

CSI: 04 21 26

Contact:

Melinda Basquez

512.285.3356 ext. 155

mbasquez@elginbutler.com

Empire Woodworks

www.empire-woodworks.com

Blanco

CSI: 06 46 00

Contact:

David Rager

830.833.2119

empire_1@verizon.net

Enduro Composites Inc.

www.endurocomposites.com

Houston

CSI: 03 21 21

Contact:

Pete Montes

713.358.4000

sales@endurocomposites.com

Faifer & Company, Inc.

www.mesquitefloors.com

Floresville

CSI: 90 64 00

Contact:

Dee McIntyre

830.216.4189

faiferco@mesquitefloors.com

Falcon Structures

www.falconstructures.com

Manor

CSI: 05 1 2 00

Contact:

Tori Smiley

512.231.1010

Sales@FalconStructures.com

Featherlite Building Products

www.featherlitetexas.com

Lubbock, Abilene, Dallas, El Paso, Converse, Round Rock

CSI: 04 22 00

Contact:

Rodney Ebeling

512.255.2573

rebeling@brick.com

Fiberglass Specialties, Inc.

www.fsiweb.com

Henderson

CSI: 10 7 4 29, 1 0 74 2 , 1 0 86 0

Contact:

Mitch Farrer

800.527.1759

mitch@fsiweb.com

Foster Stained Glass

www.fosterstainedglass.com

Bryan

CSI: 12 17 16

Contact:

Quint

979.779.5864

Fowler Post Co. Inc

Bagwell

CSI: 06 1 3 16

Contact:

Wade Fowler

903.966.2417

wade@fowlerpost.com

Foxwares Ceramics

www.foxwares.com

Austin

CSI: 04 21 19

Contact:

Lindsey Wohlgemuth

lindsey@foxwares.com

Frazier & Frazier Industries Inc

www.ffcastings.com

Coolidge

CSI: 33 05 16

Contact:

Dennis Clark

254.786.2293

dclark@ffcastings.com

Freebird Glass

www.freebirdglass.com

Cypress

CSI: 08 8 0 00

Contact:

281.373.3423

French-Brown Wood Floors

www.frenchbrown.com

Dallas

CSI: 09 6 4 00

Contact:

Richard Brown

214.348.2824

fbwoodflr@aol.com

Fritztile

www.fritztile.com

Mesquite

CSI: 09 66 00

Contact:

Todd Frisbie

610.363.0343 ext. 5025

tfrisbie@expanko.com

Georgia-Pacific

www.buildgp.com

Camden, Diboll, Pineland, Corrigan

CSI: 06 83 00

Contact:

Connie Daniels

404.652.3291

cldaniel@gapac.com

Georgia-Pacific Gypsum LLC

www.gp.com

Sweetwater, Quanah

CSI: 09 20 00

Contact:

Charles Young

800.225.6119

cyoung@gapac.com

Granite Works & Houston Marble and Granite Center

Houston

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Anthony Sykoudi

214.418.2010

graniteworksdallas@gmail.com

Gravity Lock Systems, Inc.

www.gravitylock.com

Houston

CSI: 10 2 2 19

Contact:

Shane Scribner

713.956.5899

shane@gravitylock.com

Hammerfest Forge

www.hammerfestforge.com

Alpine

CSI: 05 76 00

Contact:

Larry Crawford

830.613.7404

hammerfest@ymail.com

Houston Foam Plastics

www.houstonfoam.com

Houston

CSI: 07 5 3 00

Contact:

Charles Depenbrock

713.224.3484

charlesdepenbrock@houstonfoam.com

Innovative Block of South Texas Ltd.

www.innovativeblock.com

San Antonio, Palmview

CSI: 04 72 00

Contact:

Charles Mueller

970.209.3452

cmueller@innovativeblock.com

Isolatek International

www.isolatek.com

Houston

CSI: 07 80 00

Contact:

Ramiro Mora

713.462.8650 ext. 18

rmora@isolatek.com

Jamieson Manufacturing Co.

www.jamiesonfence.com

Dallas, Houston

CSI: 08 31 13

Contact:

Jeff Ketterer

832.922.6015

jketterer@jamiesonfence.com

Kodiak

www.FiberglassRebar.us

No location found

CSI: 03 21 00

Contact:

Michael Olson

936.257.1800

mike@KodiakRebar.com

LBK Skylight Manufacturing

Lubbock

CSI: 08 6 0 00

Contact:

Sylvia Moore

800.390.2301

sylvia@lubbockskylight.com

Living Earth

www.livingearth.net

Houston, Granite Shoals

CSI: None found

Contact:

Anna Ochoa

713.466.7360

aochoa@letcogroup.com

Locke Solutions

www.lockesolutions.com

Houston

CSI: 03 41 00

Contact:

Asher Kazmann

832.804.7062

asher.kazmann@lockesolutions.com

Lonestar Prestress Mfg. Inc.

www.lonestarprestress.com

Houston

CSI: 03 40 00

Contact:

Leo Rowe

713.896.0994

sales@lonestarprestress.com

Longhorn Truss LLC

www.longhorntruss.com

Lott

CSI: 06 17 53

Contact:

Stephani Miller

254.584.2649

steph@longhorntruss.com

Lou Quallenberg Studios

www.LouQart.com

Llano

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

Lou Quallenberg

325.247.4304

info@LouQart.com

M3 Glass Technologies

www.m3glass.com

Irving

CSI: 08 81 00, 10 11 16

Contact:

Roger Erwin

214.690.7883

roger@m3glass.com

Mak Studio

makstudio.us

Houston

CSI: 12 5 0 00

Contact:

Liz Cordill

713.505.1234

liz@makstudio.us

Marazzi Tile and Stone

www.marazzitile.com

Mesquite

CSI: 09 30 13

Contact:

Shelly Shea

210.324.9327

shelly.shea@daltile.com

Marlite Inc.

www.marlite.com

Dover, OH, Arlington

CSI: 06 25 30, 11 21 30

Contact:

Diana Hibbs

330.343.6621

dhibbs@marlite.com

McElroy Metal

www.mcelroymetal.com

Houston

CSI: 07 61 00

Contact:

David Ellison

713.898.8293

dellison@mcelroymetal.com

McGaskets + PTFE Spec Inc

www.mcgaskets.com

Houston

CSI: 07 9 1 16

Contact:

No contact found

McKinley Iron Works Inc.

www.mckinleyironworks.com

Forth Worth

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Kate Day

817.335.1268

800.433.2303

mckinleyironworks@sbcglobal.net

MEZGER Enterprises

www.MEZGER.com

Lueders

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Chip Mansfield

214.207.3367

Mansfield.Chip@gmail.com

Milo Insulation LLC

www.miloinsulation.com

Tulia

CSI: 07 21 00

Contact:

Tom Martin

806.236.0706

tom.milex@gmail.com

Modern Shade LLC

www.modernshadellc.com

Austin

CSI: 10 73 40

Contact:

Clay Bridwell

512.385.4100

sales@modernshadellc.com

MRJ Wood Products Inc.

www.mrjwoodprod.com

Waller

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Robert Grissom

936.931.1630

936.931.3764

robert@mrjwoodprod.com

National Gypsum Company

www.NationalGypsum.com

Rotan

CSI: 09 00 00, 09 20 00

Contact:

Nancy Spurlock

704.365.7556

nhspurlock@nationalgypsum.com

Caroline Koop

972.261.3529

carolinek@nationalgypsum.com

New Living/HTX Made

www.htxmade.com

Houston

CSI: 26 50 00

Contact:

Ben Baron

832.398.5615

ben@htxmade.com

Nucor Steel Texas

www.nucoraccount.com

Jewett

CSI: 03 21 00

Contact:

Tanner Shiflett

903.626.6270

tanner.shiflett@nucor.com

Old World Stoneworks

www.oldworldstoneworks.com

Dallas

CSI: 04 7 2 00

Contact:

Mike Jung

214.826.3645

info@oldworldstoneworks.com

Oldcastle Precast Inc.

www.oldcastleprecast.com

Mansfield

CSI: 03 41 00

Contact:

Philip Shoults

817.704.3009

Philip.Shoults@oldcastle.com

Origami-Crete

www.origamicrete.com

Austin

CSI: 09 30 36

Contact:

John Newbold Knipp

512.810.0801

john@newboldstone.com

Polyguard Products Inc.

www.polyguard.com

www.polyguardbarriers.com

Ennis

CSI: 20 24 027

Contact:

Jill Heidorf

469.500.9402

jheidorf@polyguard.com

Progressive Solutions

www.solidbronzewindows.com

San Antonio

CSI: 08 5 1 20

Contact:

Trevor Markham

210.454.3232

trevor@solidbronzewindows.com

Quality Stone Company

www.qualitystone.com

Florence

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Kirk Coyne

254.793.3791

kscoyne@qualitystone.com

office@qualitystone.com

RAM Industries Acquisition LLC

www.ramwindows.com

Houston

CSI: 08 51 13

Contact:

Daniel Decilos

281.495.9056 ext. 34

daniel@ramind.com

Regal Plastics

www.regal-plastics.com

Houston

CSI: 06 60 00

Contact:

Jacob Meidel

800.549.0516

jmeidel@regal-plastics.com

Rehme Steel Windows & Doors

www.rehmesteel.com

Spicewood

CSI: 08 51 23

Contact:

Ciara Bearden

512.916.0511

info@rehmesteel.com

Renlita Custom Opening Solutions

www.rentiladoors.com

Bonham

CSI: 08 1 1 10, 0 8 11 2

Ridgeview Timberworks LLC

www.ridgeviewtimberworks.com

Farmersville

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Scott

972.429.4622

info@ridgeviewtimberworks.com

Phil

972.429.4622

info@ridgeviewtimberworks.com

Rogers Manufacturing Corp.

www.rogersmfg.com

Mexia

CSI: 06 17 53

Contact:

Derek Moody

800.736.5700

derek@rogersmfg.com

Rollac

www.rollac.com

Pearland

CSI: 12 2 4 13

Contact:

Stefan Poetsch

281.485.1911

stefan@rollac.com

Ross Lumber Ltd

Timpson

CSI: 06 1 2 00

Contact:

Debby Amos

936.254.2575

rosslumber@sbcglobal.net

Rumber Materials

www.rumber.com

Muenster

CSI: 06 50 00

Contact:

J'Lynn Olah

940.759.4181

jlynn@rumber.com

Salado

www.saladoquarry.com

Florence

CSI: 04 4 0 00

Contact:

Byron Davis

254.793.3355

byron@saladoquarry.com

Service Metal Co.

www.servicemetalcompany.com

Houston

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Joe Braden

713.721.2800

Jbraden@servicemetalcompany.com

Signature Millwork

www.signaturemillwork.com

Dallas

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Melanie Kuhr

972.241.9535

melanie@signaturemillwork.com

Silver Creek Materials

www.silvercreekmaterials.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 31 00 00, 32 90 00

Contact:

Shannon

682.219.6506

shannon@silvercreekmaterials.com

Slate Select

www.slateselect.com

Garland

CSI: 07 31 26

Contact:

Art Allen

972.276.2000

sales@slateselect.com

Southwest Steel Castings

www.swscc.com

Longview

CSI: 05 1 6 33

Contact:

John Whisman

918.809.6317

jwhisman@swscc.com

Southwest Terrazzo Association

www.southwestterrazzo.org

Fredericksburg

CSI: 09 66 00

Contact:

Sharon Moreno

877.355.4400

Speed Fab-Crete Corp

www.speedfabcrete.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 03 45 0, 13 10

Contact:

Knox Ross

817.478.1137

kross@speedfab-crete.com

Randy Landers

817.478.1137

rlanders@speedfab-crete.com

Stāl Timber

www.staltimber.com

Argyle

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Josh Marten

214.675.3530

sales@staltimber.com

Steely Lumber Co. Inc

www.steelylumber.com

Huntsville

CSI: 06 17 13

Contact:

Chris deMilliano

936.295.5898

demilliano@steelylumber.com

Structall Building Systems

www.structall.com

San Antonio

CSI: 05 25 00

Contact:

Art McCulley

210.225.7997

amcculley@structall.com

Texas Quarries

www.texasquarries.com

Cedar Park

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Dustin Nash

512.258.1474

dnash@brick.com

Texas Stone Designs Inc.

www.texasstonedesigns.com

Arlington

CSI: 04 73 00

Contact:

Micah Grant

817.265.4011

micah@txstn.com

Texas Timber Works inc

www.texastimberworks.com

Mineola

CSI: 06 13 26

Contact:

Jeanne May

903.805.5340

jeanne@texastimberworks.com

Texrite

www.texrite.com

Houston

CSI: 04 05 00, 03 60 00

Contact:

Alan Kin

713.682.8411

technical@texrite.com

Thermo Manufacturing Systems LLC

www.thermomaterials.com

Lindale

CSI: 07 10 00

Contact:

Jan Bentley

903.881.8771

info@thermomaterials.com

TrussWorks LLC

www.trussworksllc.net

Hearne

CSI: 06 17 53

Contact:

Don Groom

903.658.6016

dgroom@trussworksllc.net

Wampler Manufacturing LTD

www.wamplermfg.com

Bastrop

CSI: 06 11 16

Contact:

Austin E. Wampler

512.321.2916

wamplermfg@gmail.com

Wells Industries

www.wellsind.com

El Paso

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

Nichole Lowery

915.858.6400

nichole@wellsind.com

Williamson MetalWorks dba, A&B Aluminum and Brass Foundry

www.abfoundryonline.com

Dallas

CSI: 05 1 4 00

Contact:

David Williamson

972.247.3579

dwilliamson@abfoundryonline.com

Wilsonart LLC

www.wilsonart.com

Temple

CSI: 06 05 60, 41 36 00

Contact:

smartline

800.433.3222

smartline@wilsonart.com

Wimberley Glassworks

www.wgw.com

San Marcos

CSI: 12 17 00

Contact:

Ashley Main

512.393.3316

ashley.t.main@gmail.com