Building Materials Furniture & Millwork Objects & Devices Building Systems Miscellaneous & Other

Building Systems

Air Oasis LLC

www.airoasis.com

Amarillo

CSI: 10 43 33

Contact:

David Milburn

949.293.0935

davidm@airoasis.com

Alamo Transformer Supply Co.

www.alamotransformer.com

San Antonio

CSI: 81 13 10

Contact:

Christina Hinojosa

713.991.6060

chinojosa@alamotransformer.com

Basler Electric Company

www.basler.com

Taylor

CSI: 26 18 00

Contact:

Lance Bazzell

618.654.2341 ext. 740

lancebazzell@basler.com

Chillking Chillers Inc

www.chillking.com

Bastrop

CSI: 23 64 00

Contact:

512.303.1529

info@chillking.com

Designed Security Inc

www.dsigo.com

Bastrop

CSI: 08 71 53, 11 14 13

Contact:

Bruce May

800.272.3555 ext. 123

bm@dsigo.com

Enduro Composites Inc.

www.endurocomposites.com

Houston

CSI: 03 21 21

Contact:

Pete Montes

713.358.4000

sales@endurocomposites.com

Frazier & Frazier Industries Inc

www.ffcastings.com

Coolidge

CSI: 33 05 16

Contact:

Dennis Clark

254.786.2293

dclark@ffcastings.com

Harris Industries

www.harrisindustries.com

Longview

CSI: 33 05 16

Contact:

Toni Cameron

903.759.4485

toni_cameron@harrisindustries.com

Illumitex Lighting Inc

www.illumitex.com

Austin

CSI: 11 40 00

Contact:

Toby Boyd

512.279.5027

tboyd@illumitex.com

Jamieson Manufacturing Co.

www.jamiesonfence.com

Dallas, Houston

CSI: 08 31 13

Contact:

Jeff Ketterer

832.922.6015

jketterer@jamiesonfence.com

Larson Electronics LLC

www.larsonelectronics.com

Kemp

CSI: 26 50 00

Contact:

Rob Bresnahan

800.369.6671

sales@larsonelectronics.com

Locke Solutions

www.lockesolutions.com

Houston

CSI: 03 41 00

Contact:

Asher Kazmann

832.804.7062

asher.kazmann@lockesolutions.com

Metal Rain Tanks LLC

www.Metalraintanks.com

Houston

CSI: 22 14 53, 22 14 00, 22 12 00

Contact:

Nell Wheeler

832.630.9556

metalraintanks@gmail.com

Thermo Manufacturing Systems LLC

www.thermomaterials.com

Lindale

CSI: 07 10 00

Contact:

Jan Bentley

903.881.8771

info@thermomaterials.com

Tomax USA Inc

www.tomaxusa.com

San Antonio

CSI: 08 42 29

Contact:

Mark Johnson

210.494.3551

mjohnson@tomaxusa.com

US LED

www.USLED.com

Houston

CSI: 26 56 19, 12 26 00, 05 77 00

Contact:

Patrick Phillips

713.972.9191

pphillips@usled.com