Building Materials Furniture & Millwork Objects & Devices Building Systems Miscellaneous & Other

Furniture & Millwork

Alamo Hardwoods Inc

www.alamohardwoods.com

San Antonio

CSI: 07 46 23

Contact:

JR

210.736.3137

jr@alamohardwoods.com

Alloy Casting Co Inc

www.alloynet.com

Mesquite

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Jon McGraw

972.286.2368

jonalloy@aol.com

AnySofa Upholstery Shop

www.AnySofa.com

Houston

CSI: 12 5 0 00

Contact:

Peter/Sam

713.461.4344

info@AnySofa.com

Asher Interiors

www.asherfurniture.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 51 83

Contact:

Shari Ben-Shabat

214.350.1214

shari.benshabat@gmail.com

Austin Window Fashions

www.austinwindowfashions.com

Austin

CSI: 06 4 9 00

Contact:

Amber Nichols

512.836.3388

info@austinwindowfashions.com

Bentwood Luxury Kitchens

www.bentwoodofhouston.com

Lancaster

CSI: 06 41 00

Contact:

Shawna Roorda

713.952.4357

sroorda@bentwoodofhouston.com

Bioknox Corporation

www.bioknox.com

Houston

CSI: 12 56 70

Contact:

Robert Rideau

281.250.4652

rrideau@bioknox.com

Buho Workshop

Houston

CSI: 12 58 23

Contact:

Zeca Maxcuri

832.758.2852

buhoworkshop@gmail.com

C & S Cabinets Inc.

www.cnscabinets.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 06 41 00

Contact:

Rachel Christenson

817.429.6880

rachel@cnscabinets.com

Campbell Contract

www.campbellcontract.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 52 19

Contact:

Eric Fidler

214.631.4242

Efidler@campbellcontract.com

Catahoula Woodworks

www.CatahoulaArtisanGallery.com

Leakey

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

Jimmie Walker

830.232.5833

jw1489cw@yahoo.com

Charles Alan Incorporated

www.charlesalaninc.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Margaret Sevadjian

817.922.9834

customerservice@charlesalaninc.com

Chase Woodworking Company

www.stevechasewoodworking.com

Midland

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Steven Chase

432.684.4453

steve@stevechasewoodworking.com

Clarus Glassboards

www.clarusglassboards.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 10 11 00

Contact:

Ben Kraft

817.541.8112

bkraft@clarus.com

Classic Cut Stone of Dallas

www.classiccaststone.com

Garland

CSI: 04 72 00

Contact:

Art Allen

972.276.2000

art@classiccaststone.com

Custom Creations Furniture

www.downfurniture.com

Houston

CSI: 12 5 0 00

Contact:

Ceci de la Torre

713.522.5833

Ceci.delatorre@downfurniture.com

Custom Etched Glass

www.emstudioglass.com

Wharton

CSI: 12 17 13

Contact:

Ellen Abbott

713.864.4773

ellen@emstudioglass.com

Dale Whistler

www.Dalewhistler.com

Austin

CSI: 07 42 13

Contact:

Dale Whistler

Dale.Whistler@gmail.com

David Langley Furniture Design

www.langleyfurniture.com

Houston

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

David Langley

281.300.4912

david@langleyfurniture.com

Delta Millworks

www.deltamillworks.com

Austin

CSI: 07 46 23

Contact:

Erik Loza

512.385.1812

erik@deltamillworks.com

Dickson Furniture Manufacturers LLC

www.dicksonfurniture.com

Houston

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Doug Mueller

713.747.0341

dmueller@dicksonfurniture.com

Divine Lighting & Mfg

www.divinelighting.com

Conroe

CSI: 12 2 6 00, 0 6 22 0

Contact:

Sallie Campbell

936.494.3900

salliec@divinelighting.net

DT Custom Furniture

www.dtcustomfurniture.com

Taft

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

Alicia Tovar

361.739.9108

david@dtcustomfurniture.com

Dyer Custom Woodworking

dyercustomwoodworking.com

San Antonio

CSI: 06 25 00

Contact:

David Dyer

210.680.1889

daviddyerww@icloud.com

Edward's Fine Iron and Design

www.edwardsfineiron.com

Dallas

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Ed Mailloux

214.406.1365 ext. c

866.642.8113 ext. o

edwardsfineiron@gmail.com

EKITTA

www.ekitta.com

Austin

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

Mary Helen Pratte, FIIDA

512.928.4700 ext. 1

mhpratte@ekitta.com

El Dorado Woodworks

www.eldoradowoodworks.com

Houston

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Richard Loper

713.529.3880

ricco@eldoradowoodworks.com

Element Metal L.L.C.

www.elementfurnishings.com

Dallas

CSI: 05 74 00

Contact:

Brent Anderson

214.952.1899

elementfurnishings@sbcglobal.net

Empire Woodworks

www.empire-woodworks.com

Blanco

CSI: 06 46 00

Contact:

David Rager

830.833.2119

empire_1@verizon.net

Environment Ltd.

www.envltd.com

Houston

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Greg Mesler

281.983.0100

greg@envltd.com

Faifer & Company, Inc.

www.mesquitefloors.com

Floresville

CSI: 90 64 00

Contact:

Dee McIntyre

830.216.4189

faiferco@mesquitefloors.com

FiberCO Inc.

www.fiberco.com

Forth Worth

CSI: None found

Contact:

Gary Varner

817.834.7339

fiberco@fiberco.com

Teresa Bryden

817.834.7339

fiberco@fiberco.com

Flitch

Austin

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Chris Honea

512.912.9587

chris@flitch-hw.com

FMW

www.fmwfablab.com

Houston

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Hillary Waters

hillary@fmwfablab.com

Formaspace LP

www.formaspace.com

Austin

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Jeff Turk

512.279.2576

info@formaspace.com

Fulbright & Company

www.fulbrightglassboards.com

Spring

CSI: 10 11 16

Contact:

Chase Fulbright

281.353.1288

chase@fulbrightco.com

Gary Weeks and Company

www.garyweeks.com

Wimberley

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Austin Weeks

512.847.3187

austin@garyweeks.com

Garza Marfa

www.garzamarfa.com

Marfa

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Constance Garza

432.729.1946

constance@garzamarfa.com

Georgetown Woodworks

www.georgetownwoodworks.com

Georgetown

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Chris Wollaston

512.868.9048

chris@georgetownwoodworks.com

Greenwood Bay LLC

www.GreenwoodBay.Net

Houston

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Bob Card

281.684.7102

bob@greenwoodbay.net

Hammerfest Forge

www.hammerfestforge.com

Alpine

CSI: 05 76 00

Contact:

Larry Crawford

830.613.7404

hammerfest@ymail.com

HEWN

www.hewnaustin.com

Austin

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Ambrose Taylor

512.656.3336

ambrose@hewnaustin.com

Home Art

www.homearte.com

Laredo

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Juan Ramirez Jr.

956.724.4521

j.rconstruction@hotmail.com

Houston Architectural Panel LLC.

Pearland

CSI: 09 74 16

Contact:

Randy Hall

281.489.9000

281.389.6242

randygh36@gmail.com

Houston Custom Designworks LLC

www.hcdesignworks.com

Houston

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Robert Rideau

713.401.2861 ext. 3

Houston Upholstery + Design

www.houstonupholstery.com

Houston

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Marie Dang

713.957.0003

marie@houstonupholstery.com

Hull Historical

www.hullhistorical.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Mallory Ethridge

817.332.1495 ext. 208

mallory@brenthull.com

Imperial Woodworks Inc.

www.pews.com

Waco

CSI: 12 67 00

Contact:

Kevin Smith

254.741.0606 ext. 212

kevin@pews.com

Intersource Inc

www.intersourcecorp.com

Austin

CSI: 12 35 00, 12 40 00, 12 50 00

Contact:

Mark Busboom

512.383.9003

mark@intersourcecorp.com

Justin Farmer

512.383.9003

justin@intersourcecorp.com

James Dawson Design Inc.

www.jamesdawsondesign.com

Houston

CSI: 12 35 00, 12 40 00, 12 50 00

Contact:

James Dawson

713.864.4045

jsd1802@gmail.com

Jim Farris Cabinets

www.farriscabinets.com

Pasadena

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Jim Farris

713.947.2153

jim@farriscabinets.com

Kaston Fixtures & Design Group LLC

www.kastongroup.com

Dallas

CSI: 08 70 00, 06 60 00

Contact:

John Steger

972.243.5334

john@kastongroup.com

Keys Corp

www.keysupholstery.com

Houston

CSI: 12 51 83

Contact:

Nikki Brown

713.864.7299

keysupholstery1@gmail.com

Kisabeth Furniture

www.kisabethfurniture.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Laurel McEuen

817.281.7560

lmceuen@kisabethfurniture.com

Landers' Studio

www.landersstudio.com

Austin

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Mark Landers

512.472.9663

mark@landersstudio.com

Locke Design & Woodworks

www.lockedesign.net

Austin

CSI: 12 58 00

Contact:

Wayne Locke

512.288.3472

Wayne@lockedesign.net

LOFTwall

www.LOFTwall.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 41 13, 10 22 00

Contact:

Rose Gutierrez

214.239.3162

rose@LOFTwall.com

LoneStar Artisans (and sister company The BoardSMITH)

www.lonestarartisans.com

www.theboardsmith.com

Plano

CSI: 12 51 83

Contact:

John Loftis

469.387.8581

john@lonestarartisans.com

theboardsmith1@gmail.com

Lou Quallenberg Studios

www.LouQart.com

Llano

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

Lou Quallenberg

325.247.4304

info@LouQart.com

Louis Fry Furniture

www.louisfryfurniture.com

Dripping Springs

CSI: 12 51 83

Contact:

Louis Fry

512.423.9915

louis@louisfryfurniture.com

M & M Upholstery

www.mandmupholstery.com

Dallas

CSI: 06 2 2 00

Contact:

Ray Martin

214.391.4085

mandmupholstery1@yahoo.com

M3 Glass Technologies

www.m3glass.com

Irving

CSI: 08 81 00, 10 11 16

Contact:

Roger Erwin

214.690.7883

roger@m3glass.com

Mantua Mfg. Co

www.bedframes.com

Walton Hills

CSI: 12 45 00

Contact:

Karin Strippel

800.333.8333

kstrippel@bedframes.com

Marlite Inc.

www.marlite.com

Dover, OH, Arlington

CSI: 06 25 30, 11 21 30

Contact:

Diana Hibbs

330.343.6621

dhibbs@marlite.com

Marroquin Custom Upholstery

www.marroquincustomuph.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 52 19

Contact:

Monica Marroquin

214.905.0461

monica@marroquincustomuph.com

Masterpiece Furniture Creations

www.Masterpiecefurniturecreations.com

Austin

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

David A. Petersen

512.836.5275

info@masterpiecefurniture.com

Merge Office Interiors dba MergeWorks

www.mergeworks.com

Dallas

CSI: 10 11 16

Contact:

Scott Klingler

972.446.3743

scott@mergeworks.com

MGC Millwork LP

www.mgcinc.net

Houston

CSI: 12 34 00

Contact:

David Mahood

713.800.7300

dmahood@mgcinc.net

Michael Colca Furniture Maker (DBA SummerTee Woodshop)

www.michaelcolca.com

Driftwood

CSI: 12 51 83

Contact:

Michael Colca

512.289.3474

colca@michaelcolca.com

New Living/HTX Made

www.htxmade.com

Houston

CSI: 26 50 00

Contact:

Ben Baron

832.398.5615

ben@htxmade.com

Oliver Custom Furniture

www.olivercustomfurniture.com

Kaufman, Dallas

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Randall W. Oliver

972.962.4847

ro@olivercf.com

Pavo Real Furniture

www.pavorealfurniture.com

Bertram

CSI: 12 35 00, 12 40 00, 12 50 00

Contact:

Jim Pfau

512.924.7442

pavorealfurniture@gmail.com

plodes studio

www.plodes.com

Baytown

CSI: 12 50 00, 10 56 00, 16 14 00, 32 39 16, 10 67 0

Contact:

John Paul & Roya Plauche

281.468.5520

info@plodes.com

Polyguard Products Inc.

www.polyguard.com

www.polyguardbarriers.com

Ennis

CSI: 20 24 027

Contact:

Jill Heidorf

469.500.9402

jheidorf@polyguard.com

Regal Plastics

www.regal-plastics.com

Houston

CSI: 06 60 00

Contact:

Jacob Meidel

800.549.0516

jmeidel@regal-plastics.com

Roberson Trim & Cabinets

www.cabinetdoorsbyrtc.com

Conroe

CSI: 12 35 00, 12 40 00, 12 50 00

Contact:

Carla K Oakley

281.429.7661

robersontrim@earthlink.net

Shumate Woodworking

www.shumatewoodworking.com

Bullard

CSI: 06 49 19

Contact:

Scott Shumate

903.825.3426

shumatewoodworking@netzero.com

Signature Millwork

www.signaturemillwork.com

Dallas

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Melanie Kuhr

972.241.9535

melanie@signaturemillwork.com

Stāl Timber

www.staltimber.com

Argyle

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Josh Marten

214.675.3530

sales@staltimber.com

Storgio Ventura Inc

www.storgioventura.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 51 83

Contact:

Adina Cicort

972.922.4217

adina@dalluxe.com

Stylecraft Products LLC

www.stylecraftproducts.com

Houston

CSI: 10 21 13

Contact:

Donnie Spiers

713.681.4084

dspiers@stylecraft-products.com

Sweeney Hardwoods

www.SweeneyHardwoods.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Dave Presley

800.580.2352

D.Presley@SweeneyHardwoods.com

Swiftex Manufacturing Inc.

www.swiftexfurniture.com

Bastrop

CSI: 12 52 19

Contact:

Sharon Wilkes

512.321.2574

sales@swiftexfurniture.com

Tonia Roberts

512.321.2574

sales@swiftexfurniture.com

Texas Quarries

www.texasquarries.com

Cedar Park

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Dustin Nash

512.258.1474

dnash@brick.com

Texas Timber Wolf

www.texastimberwolf.com

Wylie

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Wolf Blauen

972.312.9470

service@texastimberwolf.com

USA Capitol

www.usacapitol.com

Belton

CSI: 11 50 00

Contact:

Brandy Swann

800.460.1272 ext. 215

BrandySwann@USACapitol.com

Versatrac Inc.

www.americandoorproducts.com

Houston

CSI: 08 12 16

Contact:

Luis Castillo

713.681.8047

luis@americandoorproducts.com

Wampler Manufacturing LTD

www.wamplermfg.com

Bastrop

CSI: 06 11 16

Contact:

Austin E. Wampler

512.321.2916

wamplermfg@gmail.com

Wells Industries

www.wellsind.com

El Paso

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

Nichole Lowery

915.858.6400

nichole@wellsind.com

White Wind Woodworking

www.whitewindwoodworking.com

Elgin

CSI: 12 51 83

Contact:

Daniel Kagay

512.389.0099

thewoodshop@gmail.com

Wilsonart LLC

www.wilsonart.com

Temple

CSI: 06 05 60, 41 36 00

Contact:

smartline

800.433.3222

smartline@wilsonart.com