Building Materials Furniture & Millwork Objects & Devices Building Systems Miscellaneous & Other

Miscellanious & Other

AAA Pallet Co.

www.houstonpallets.com

Houston

CSI: 06 44 00

Contact:

Yusuf Ali

713.674.2000

sales@houstonpallets.com

Air Oasis LLC

www.airoasis.com

Amarillo

CSI: 10 43 33

Contact:

David Milburn

949.293.0935

davidm@airoasis.com

Architerra Signature & Architerra Handmade

www.architerra.com

www.nathancraven.com

Elgin

CSI: None found

Contact:

Alan Barber

512.294.5090

gab@architerra.com

alan@gintx.com

Artist Adina Cicort

www.adinacicort.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 10 00

Contact:

Adina CIcort

972.922.4217

adina@adinacicort.com

Berger Iron Works Inc.

www.bergeriron.com

Houston

CSI: 05 70 00, 05 50 00

Contact:

Todd Dawson

713.869.7386

tdawson@bergeriron.com

Bowman Studios / Artists in Glass LLC

www.bowmanglass.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 17 00

Contact:

Jim Bowman

214.426.4777

bowmanglass@sbcglobal.net

C-Bond Systems

www.cbondsystems.com

Houston

CSI: 08 55 23

Contact:

Bruce Rich

832.649.5658

brich@cbondsystems.com

Campfire Quilts - Ebony Porter

www.campfirequilts.com

Houston

CSI: None found

Contact:

Ebony Porter

713.306.8330

Campfirequilts@gmail.com

Circle 21 Candles

www.circle21candles.com

Amarillo

CSI: None found

Contact:

Janet Coffman

806.676.6313

janet@circle21candles.com

Corworth Restroom Facilities

www.corworth.com

Marble Falls

CSI: 13 00 00

Contact:

Hector Garcia

512.222.5454

hector@corworth.com

Custom Etched Glass

www.emstudioglass.com

Wharton

CSI: 12 17 13

Contact:

Ellen Abbott

713.864.4773

ellen@emstudioglass.com

Dale Whistler

www.Dalewhistler.com

Austin

CSI: 07 42 13

Contact:

Dale Whistler

Dale.Whistler@gmail.com

Detex Corporation

www.detex.com

New Braunfels

CSI: 10 45 00, 08 42 29

Contact:

Ken Kuehler

830.629.2900 ext. 4308

kk@detex.com

Dutch Aquarium Systems (DAS)

www.dasaquariums.com

Waxahachie

CSI: 13 1 3 00

Contact:

R. Browning

972.938.2020

rb@dasaquariums.com

Edward's Fine Iron and Design

www.edwardsfineiron.com

Dallas

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Ed Mailloux

214.406.1365 ext. c

866.642.8113 ext. o

edwardsfineiron@gmail.com

EKITTA

www.ekitta.com

Austin

CSI: 12 51 16

Contact:

Mary Helen Pratte, FIIDA

512.928.4700 ext. 1

mhpratte@ekitta.com

FiberCO Inc.

www.fiberco.com

Forth Worth

CSI: None found

Contact:

Gary Varner

817.834.7339

fiberco@fiberco.com

Teresa Bryden

817.834.7339

fiberco@fiberco.com

Framecrafters Inc.

www.framecraftersinc.com

Houston

CSI: 08 83 00

Contact:

Jennifer Battaglia

713.973.1333 ext. 119

jbattaglia@framecraftersinc.com

Freebird Glass

www.freebirdglass.com

Cypress

CSI: 08 8 0 00

Contact:

281.373.3423

Fulbright & Company

www.fulbrightglassboards.com

Spring

CSI: 10 11 16

Contact:

Chase Fulbright

281.353.1288

chase@fulbrightco.com

International Roadway Research

www.roadwayresearch.com

Humble

CSI: 32 0 1 00

Contact:

Bill/Linda Yost/Trahan

281.441.3558

Order@Roadwayresearch.com

Jamieson Manufacturing Co.

www.jamiesonfence.com

Dallas, Houston

CSI: 08 31 13

Contact:

Jeff Ketterer

832.922.6015

jketterer@jamiesonfence.com

Kaston Fixtures & Design Group LLC

www.kastongroup.com

Dallas

CSI: 08 70 00, 06 60 00

Contact:

John Steger

972.243.5334

john@kastongroup.com

LOFTwall

www.LOFTwall.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 41 13, 10 22 00

Contact:

Rose Gutierrez

214.239.3162

rose@LOFTwall.com

Lonestar Prestress Mfg. Inc.

www.lonestarprestress.com

Houston

CSI: 03 40 00

Contact:

Leo Rowe

713.896.0994

sales@lonestarprestress.com

Marcoza Castings a division of Midland Mfg Company

www.marcozacastings.com

Forth Worth

CSI: 10 14 00

Contact:

Owen Daniel

800.678.4848

817.478.4862

bigo@marcozacastings.com

Marlite Inc.

www.marlite.com

Dover, OH, Arlington

CSI: 06 25 30, 11 21 30

Contact:

Diana Hibbs

330.343.6621

dhibbs@marlite.com

Martech LLC

www.martechmarble.com

Midlothian

CSI: 20 00 00

Contact:

Mark Kemp

972.723.5077

markkemp@martechmarble.com

Modern Shade LLC

www.modernshadellc.com

Austin

CSI: 10 73 40

Contact:

Clay Bridwell

512.385.4100

sales@modernshadellc.com

O'Hair Shutters Ltd.

www.ohair.com

Lubbock

CSI: 06 49 00

Contact:

Brady Robertson

800.582.2625

brady.robertson@ohair.com

Oliver Custom Furniture

www.olivercustomfurniture.com

Kaufman, Dallas

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Randall W. Oliver

972.962.4847

ro@olivercf.com

Palm Harbor Homes

www.palmharbor.com

Addison

CSI: 13 34 23

Contact:

Allen McKomie

800.456.8744

email@palmharbor.com

Pariluse, LLC

www.ieblinds.com

Ben Wheeler

CSI: 12 2 1 00

Contact:

Jennifer George

903.833.1052

sales@ieblinds.com

plodes studio

www.plodes.com

Baytown

CSI: 12 50 00, 10 56 00, 16 14 00, 32 39 16, 10 67 0

Contact:

John Paul & Roya Plauche

281.468.5520

info@plodes.com

Polyguard Products Inc.

www.polyguard.com

www.polyguardbarriers.com

Ennis

CSI: 20 24 027

Contact:

Jill Heidorf

469.500.9402

jheidorf@polyguard.com

Rubin's custom rugs and fine carpet (Rubin's Enterprises Inc.)

www.rubinscustomrugs.com

Houston

CSI: 12 48 00

Contact:

Rubin Henderson

713.784.1180

rubinscustomrugs@sbcglobal.net

Raquel Henderson

713.784.1180

rubinscustomrugs@sbcglobal.net

Rumber Materials

www.rumber.com

Muenster

CSI: 06 50 00

Contact:

J'Lynn Olah

940.759.4181

jlynn@rumber.com

Side Project Skateboards (SPS)

www.sideprojectskateboards.com

Houston

CSI: None found

Contact:

Jake Eshelman

703.863.4290

info@sideprojectskateboards.com

Silver Creek Materials

www.silvercreekmaterials.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 31 00 00, 32 90 00

Contact:

Shannon

682.219.6506

shannon@silvercreekmaterials.com

Texas by Texans

www.texasbytexans.com

Dallas

CSI: None found

Contact:

Shannon Barnett

214.352.4372

barnettss@sbcglobal.net

Texas Quarries

www.texasquarries.com

Cedar Park

CSI: 04 40 00

Contact:

Dustin Nash

512.258.1474

dnash@brick.com

Texas Timber Wolf

www.texastimberwolf.com

Wylie

CSI: 06 40 00

Contact:

Wolf Blauen

972.312.9470

service@texastimberwolf.com

The Pillow Bar

www.thepillowbar.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 45 16

Contact:

Merrimac Dillon

214.939.3696

mdillon@thepillowbar.com

Tomax USA Inc

www.tomaxusa.com

San Antonio

CSI: 08 42 29

Contact:

Mark Johnson

210.494.3551

mjohnson@tomaxusa.com

Vasa Window Coverings

www.vasawindowcoverings.com

Austin

CSI: 12 24 13

Contact:

Ken Fletcher

512.835.0100

kfletcher@vasawindowcoverings.com

Wilsonart LLC

www.wilsonart.com

Temple

CSI: 06 05 60, 41 36 00

Contact:

smartline

800.433.3222

smartline@wilsonart.com

Wind Song Collection

www.windsongcollection.com

Plano

CSI: 12 24 00

Contact:

Angela Howary

972.881.1985

info@designers-workroom.com