Building Materials Furniture & Millwork Objects & Devices Building Systems Miscellaneous & Other

Objects & Devices

Air Oasis LLC

www.airoasis.com

Amarillo

CSI: 10 43 33

Contact:

David Milburn

949.293.0935

davidm@airoasis.com

Alloy Casting Co Inc

www.alloynet.com

Mesquite

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Jon McGraw

972.286.2368

jonalloy@aol.com

American Skylights Inc.

www.AmericanSkylights.com

Arlington

CSI: 86 20

Contact:

Doug Martin

855.772.7401

sales@americanskylights.com

Architectural Stained Glass Inc

www.archstglassinc.com

No location found

CSI: 12 17 16

Contact:

Jeff Smith

432.426.3311

jgs@archstglassinc.com

Artist Adina Cicort

www.adinacicort.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 10 00

Contact:

Adina CIcort

972.922.4217

adina@adinacicort.com

BBQ Pits by Klose Since 1986

www.bbqpits.com

Houston

CSI: None found

Contact:

David Klose

713.818.2263

david@bbqpits.com

Bioknox Corporation

www.bioknox.com

Houston

CSI: 12 56 70

Contact:

Robert Rideau

281.250.4652

rrideau@bioknox.com

Bowman Studios / Artists in Glass LLC

www.bowmanglass.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 17 00

Contact:

Jim Bowman

214.426.4777

bowmanglass@sbcglobal.net

Chillking Chillers Inc

www.chillking.com

Bastrop

CSI: 23 64 00

Contact:

512.303.1529

info@chillking.com

Clarus Glassboards

www.clarusglassboards.com

Fort Worth

CSI: 10 11 00

Contact:

Ben Kraft

817.541.8112

bkraft@clarus.com

Classy Art Wholesalers LLC

www.classyart.net

Houston

CSI: 05 70 00

Contact:

Gabriel Cohen

800.372.8007

sales@classyart.net

Clayworks Studio/Gallery Inc.

www.clayworks.net

Austin

CSI: 12 42 13

Contact:

Chris Gray

512.474.9551

737.226.3468

clayworks@clayworks.net

Corworth Restroom Facilities

www.corworth.com

Marble Falls

CSI: 13 00 00

Contact:

Hector Garcia

512.222.5454

hector@corworth.com

Designed Security Inc

www.dsigo.com

Bastrop

CSI: 08 71 53, 11 14 13

Contact:

Bruce May

800.272.3555 ext. 123

bm@dsigo.com

Detex Corporation

www.detex.com

New Braunfels

CSI: 10 45 00, 08 42 29

Contact:

Ken Kuehler

830.629.2900 ext. 4308

kk@detex.com

Divine Lighting & Mfg

www.divinelighting.com

Conroe

CSI: 12 2 6 00, 0 6 22 0

Contact:

Sallie Campbell

936.494.3900

salliec@divinelighting.net

Dutch Aquarium Systems (DAS)

www.dasaquariums.com

Waxahachie

CSI: 13 1 3 00

Contact:

R. Browning

972.938.2020

rb@dasaquariums.com

Edward's Fine Iron and Design

www.edwardsfineiron.com

Dallas

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Ed Mailloux

214.406.1365 ext. c

866.642.8113 ext. o

edwardsfineiron@gmail.com

Element Metal L.L.C.

www.elementfurnishings.com

Dallas

CSI: 05 74 00

Contact:

Brent Anderson

214.952.1899

elementfurnishings@sbcglobal.net

Frazier & Frazier Industries Inc

www.ffcastings.com

Coolidge

CSI: 33 05 16

Contact:

Dennis Clark

254.786.2293

dclark@ffcastings.com

Griffin Products Inc.

www.griffinproducts.com

Dallas, Wills Point

CSI: 22 42 00

Contact:

Andrea

214.699.4680

andrea@gpsink.com / sales@gpsink.com

Hammerfest Forge

www.hammerfestforge.com

Alpine

CSI: 05 76 00

Contact:

Larry Crawford

830.613.7404

hammerfest@ymail.com

Harris Industries

www.harrisindustries.com

Longview

CSI: 33 05 16

Contact:

Toni Cameron

903.759.4485

toni_cameron@harrisindustries.com

Houston Custom Designworks LLC

www.hcdesignworks.com

Houston

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Robert Rideau

713.401.2861 ext. 3

Illumitex Lighting Inc

www.illumitex.com

Austin

CSI: 11 40 00

Contact:

Toby Boyd

512.279.5027

tboyd@illumitex.com

James Dawson Design Inc.

www.jamesdawsondesign.com

Houston

CSI: 12 35 00, 12 40 00, 12 50 00

Contact:

James Dawson

713.864.4045

jsd1802@gmail.com

Jamieson Manufacturing Co.

www.jamiesonfence.com

Dallas, Houston

CSI: 08 31 13

Contact:

Jeff Ketterer

832.922.6015

jketterer@jamiesonfence.com

Kaston Fixtures & Design Group LLC

www.kastongroup.com

Dallas

CSI: 08 70 00, 06 60 00

Contact:

John Steger

972.243.5334

john@kastongroup.com

Larson Electronics LLC

www.larsonelectronics.com

Kemp

CSI: 26 50 00

Contact:

Rob Bresnahan

800.369.6671

sales@larsonelectronics.com

Lightcrafters Inc.

www.lightcrafters.com

Austin

CSI: 12 26 00

Contact:

Kent Samuelson

512.458.5406

kent@lightcrafters.com

Lucifer Lighting Company

www.luciferlighting.com

San Antonio

CSI: 12 26 00

Contact:

Kathryn Wallace

210.227.7329

marketing@luciferlighting.com

M & M Upholstery

www.mandmupholstery.com

Dallas

CSI: 06 2 2 00

Contact:

Ray Martin

214.391.4085

mandmupholstery1@yahoo.com

Marcoza Castings a division of Midland Mfg Company

www.marcozacastings.com

Forth Worth

CSI: 10 14 00

Contact:

Owen Daniel

800.678.4848

817.478.4862

bigo@marcozacastings.com

Martech LLC

www.martechmarble.com

Midlothian

CSI: 20 00 00

Contact:

Mark Kemp

972.723.5077

markkemp@martechmarble.com

McKinley Iron Works Inc.

www.mckinleyironworks.com

Forth Worth

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Kate Day

817.335.1268

800.433.2303

mckinleyironworks@sbcglobal.net

Melissa Lighting

www.melissalighting.com

Dallas

CSI: 12 2 6 00

Contact:

Peter

214.388.7487

peter@melissalighting.com

Metal Rain Tanks LLC

www.Metalraintanks.com

Houston

CSI: 22 14 53, 22 14 00, 22 12 00

Contact:

Nell Wheeler

832.630.9556

metalraintanks@gmail.com

Neutex LED

www.neutexled.com

Houston

CSI: 12 26 00

Contact:

Mark Lewis

281.227.2208

mlewis@neutexworld.com

New Living/HTX Made

www.htxmade.com

Houston

CSI: 26 50 00

Contact:

Ben Baron

832.398.5615

ben@htxmade.com

O'Hair Shutters Ltd.

www.ohair.com

Lubbock

CSI: 06 49 00

Contact:

Brady Robertson

800.582.2625

brady.robertson@ohair.com

Oliver Custom Furniture

www.olivercustomfurniture.com

Kaufman, Dallas

CSI: 06 22 00

Contact:

Randall W. Oliver

972.962.4847

ro@olivercf.com

Pariluse, LLC

www.ieblinds.com

Ben Wheeler

CSI: 12 2 1 00

Contact:

Jennifer George

903.833.1052

sales@ieblinds.com

plodes studio

www.plodes.com

Baytown

CSI: 12 50 00, 10 56 00, 16 14 00, 32 39 16, 10 67 0

Contact:

John Paul & Roya Plauche

281.468.5520

info@plodes.com

Precision Architectural Lighting, Inc.

www.pal-lighting.com

Houston

CSI: 12 2 6 00

Contact:

Steve Tortorice

713.946.4343

stort@pal-lighting.com

Rehme Steel Windows & Doors

www.rehmesteel.com

Spicewood

CSI: 08 51 23

Contact:

Ciara Bearden

512.916.0511

info@rehmesteel.com

Service Metal Co.

www.servicemetalcompany.com

Houston

CSI: 05 56 00

Contact:

Joe Braden

713.721.2800

Jbraden@servicemetalcompany.com

Sewell Shutter Inc.

www.sewellshutters.com

Dallas

CSI: 06 4 9 00

Contact:

Douglas Sewell

214.342.0882

Djsewell@sewellshutters.com

Slate Select

www.slateselect.com

Garland

CSI: 07 31 26

Contact:

Art Allen

972.276.2000

sales@slateselect.com

Stainless Drains

www.stainlessdrains.com

Greenville

CSI: 22 1 4 00

Contact:

Shelia Heller

888.785.2345

Shelia@stainlessdrains.com

Stāl Timber

www.staltimber.com

Argyle

CSI: 12 50 00

Contact:

Josh Marten

214.675.3530

sales@staltimber.com

Tomax USA Inc

www.tomaxusa.com

San Antonio

CSI: 08 42 29

Contact:

Mark Johnson

210.494.3551

mjohnson@tomaxusa.com

US LED

www.USLED.com

Houston

CSI: 26 56 19, 12 26 00, 05 77 00

Contact:

Patrick Phillips

713.972.9191

pphillips@usled.com

Vasa Window Coverings

www.vasawindowcoverings.com

Austin

CSI: 12 24 13

Contact:

Ken Fletcher

512.835.0100

kfletcher@vasawindowcoverings.com

Warbach Lighting & Design

www.warbach.com

Austin

CSI: 12 26 00

Contact:

Nathan R. Warner

512.522.0564

nathan@warbach.com

Wimberley Glassworks

www.wgw.com

San Marcos

CSI: 12 17 00

Contact:

Ashley Main

512.393.3316

ashley.t.main@gmail.com

Wind Song Collection

www.windsongcollection.com

Plano

CSI: 12 24 00

Contact:

Angela Howary

972.881.1985

info@designers-workroom.com

XtraLight

www.xtralight.com

Houston

CSI: 12 26 00

Contact:

Mayra Castorina

713.943.9927

marketing@xtralight.com